IRMA
Home  Contact Us  Slovensko

IRMA-Inštitut za raziskavo materialov in aplikacije

Mail address:

IRMA-Inštitut za raziskavo materialov in aplikacije, Slovenčeva 95, 1000 Ljubljana


Testing laboratory
OIC Trzin, Špruha 18, 1236 Trzin
tel: h.c. +386 1 562 10 19
fax.       +386 1 562 10 13
Unit Maribor
Sokolska ulica 46, 2000 Maribor
tel:  +386 2 420 37 92
fax.  +386 2 420 37 93

Phone numbers IRMA d.o.o.:

The secretariat Ljubljana Tel:+386 1 562 10 19 Fax:+386 1 562 10 13
The secretariat Maribor Tel.:+386 2 420 37 92 Fax.:+386 2 420 37 93
director dr. Jakob Šušteršič +386 1 562 10 17 jakob.sustersic@irma.si
dr. Andrej Zajc +386 51 413 553 andrej.zajc@irma.si
Vitoslav Dobnikar +386 51 413 554 vitoslav.dobnikar@irma.si
David Polanec +386 30 605 556 david.polanec@irma.si
Milan Godič +386 51 442 388 milan.godic@irma.si
Gregor Narobe +386 31 616 253 gregor.narobe@irma.si
Iztok Leskovar +386 51 413 552 iztok.leskovar@irma.si
Mitja Bernik +386 51 413 555 mitja.bernik@irma.si